Brainstorming Sessions

Half hour discussions between the members on a given topic!

Speakers

Would you like to speak at one of our meetings? Please contact beginprocess@yahoo.com.

Recommended Books

Blue Ocean Strategy: How to Create Uncontested Market Space and Make the Competition Irrelevant. By Kim and Mauborgne

Atty. Matthew C. Bangerter, Bangerter Law, My Marketing Experiment, http://www.bangerterlaw.com/

Kelly M. Manderfield, Cleveland Metroparks, Differentiating Yourself and Your Business, https://clevelandmetroparks.com/

Jim Janson, Lawyers Title Agency of Chardon, Not Burning Bridges, http://www.lawyerstitleofchardon.com/index.html

Jim Kukral, Datacore Consulting, Accelerate Your Leads With These Simple, Yet Effective, Online Strategies, http://www.datacoreonline.com/getleads

Freia Ramsey, Integral Life Center, Yoga Therapy and Workplace Wellness: Strategies that Create more Focus, Clarity, Ease, and Grace, http://www.integrallifehealing.com

Ed Vargo, Burning River Advisory Group, Carving Out a Niche, http://www.burningriverag.com/

Tom Clark, Direct Consulting Associates, How to Make the Most of the Largest Generation of Workers: The Millennials. http://www.dc-associates.com

Rebecca Ferlotti, Effective Story Telling for Business. http://adventureto30.com/

Earle Airey, Victory Leadership Consulting, Leading with Emotional Intelligence. http://www.victoryleadership.com/

Monika Moss-Gransberry, MKM Management Consulting, Using Strategic Planning to Leverage Your People, Productivity and Profits. http://monikakmoss.com/

Karen Kalis, Business Coach, Attracting Leads, http://www.karenkalis.com

Al DiFranco, Mentor Area Chamber of Commerce, Servant Leadership. http://www.mentorchamber.org/

Chad Gourley, Torva Local, Developing Your Website as Your Content Marketing Hub. http://www.torvalocal.com/

Stacia Clawson, Chardon Area Chamber of Commerce, Follow the Golden Rule. http://chardonchamber.com/

Lori Bohmer Inks, Blossom Hill, Challenges for the Disabled Consumer and How Businesses Can Find Support. http://www.blossom-hill.org

Mark Gonska, Dise & Company Human Resource Consulting, Avoiding Career Suicide. https://www.diseco.com/

Sam Leatherberry, Quail Hollow Country Club, Taking Over The Helm. http://www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Quail-Hollow-Country-Club/

Bryan Sirak, Locallogy, Understanding the Basics of SEO and How Google Ranks Websites. http://www.locallogy.com

Lynn Smeltzer, Massage Principles, Health and Wellness in the Workplace. http://massageprinciples.massagetherapy.com

Barry Edwards, Edwards Communications, Online Lead Generating 101: Creating a Sustainable and Affordable Prospect Engagement Campaign. http://www.edwardscom.net

Abbie Caudill, Cuyahoga County Department of Development, Developing Your Employees: Using Feedback to Help Your Business Reach Its Full Potential. http://www.development.cuyahogacounty.us/

Hilary Sparks-Roberts, SVP-Social Venture Partners, The Power of Purpose. https://www.svpcle.org

Kathy Smith, Lake Network, Modern Website Trends. http://www.lakenetwork.net

David LeMond, Edward Jones, Investment Tools for Business Owners. https://www.edwardjones.com

Katy Farrell, Forbes House, Services and The Role We Have in The Community. https://forbeshouse.org

Steve Pelton, hChoices, Medical Reform: Personal Impact & Business Impact. https://www.hchoices.com

Evan Horomanski, Fathom, Designing Your Customer Journey. www.fathomdelivers.com

Robert A. Schepens, Champion Personnel System, It’s Not How Big You Are. It is How Remarkable. http://thegreatworkplace.com/

Judith Mansour, The Art of Listening, www.nhscleveland.org

Joey White, Handouts, Perception is Reality. Taking Your Marketing Full Circle. www.Handouts.us

Kirk Stonebrook, Do You Have a Board? Are You on a Board? Maximizing External Resources. www.lakecountydevelopmentcouncil.org

Jeff Leo Herrmann, Fathom, The Most Efficient Ways to Connect, Communicate and Celebrate with Your Clients. www.fathomdelivers.com

Tom Szabo, Tom-Szabo.com, Rebranding, The How and Why. http://tom-szabo.com

Al Strauss, Sales Concepts/Sandler Training, Negotiations. www.salesconceptsinc.sandler.com

Karen Kalis, Business Coach, Finding and Landing Your Ideal Client. www.karenkalis.com

Kate Varholick, Ask Kate HR, Time to Hire or Not. http://www.askkatehumanresources.com/

Sharon McGraw, Chardon Tomorrow, Ohio Main Street Program and Why it is Important. http://www.chardontomorrow.org/

James Mallory, e2b Teknologies, What is Going on in the Business Tech World. http://e2btek.com/

Steve Peter, Steven C. Peter Consulting, Conflict Management. linkedin.com/in/stevenpeter

Larry Lamphier, Advicoach, Performance Enhancement. Why 95% Of New Businesses Fail. http://llamphier.advicoach.com/

Jean Gianfagna, Gianfagna Marketing, How to Develop a Great Brand. gianfagnamarketing.com

Nate Rockwell, Business Plan Development. briquettessmokehouse.com/

Katherine Miracle, Miracle Resources, Branding That Generates Awareness and Revenue. katherinemiracle.com

Randy Carver, Carver Financial Services Inc., Why Are Some Firms and People So Much More Successful Than Others? 30 Years of Entrepreneurial Lessons. carverfinancialservices.com

Cheryl Strom, Riverside Company, Make Your Company More Valuable by Thinking Like an Outside Investor. riversidecompany.com

Sarah K. Rathke, Squire Patton Bogs, Is Your Business Prepared Should a Legal Suit Arise? squirepattonboggs.com

Chris Mather, Leveragent, How Often Do You Review Your Business Profits? Steps to Dramatically Increase Small Company Profits and Success. leveragent.com

Dave Walter, Weiskind, Walter & Associates, What Should I Be Doing to Effectively Manage My Business? dwalter@weiskindwalter.com

Suzanne Carle, Suite Spot, Worst Sales Practices: Learning to Do It Right From What Went Wrong. findyoursuitespot.com

Faith Andrews, Virtual Ally, Outsourcing. virtual-ally.com

Glenn Burkey, 5 Star Business Coaching, Personal Development and Your Business. 5starbusinesscoaching.com

Connie Sincaglia, The Organized Soul, Organization. theorganizedsoul.com

Amandah Blackwell, Savvy-Writer, Social Media. Savvy-Writer.com

Diane Helbig, Seize This Day Coaching, Networking That Drives Business. seizethisdaycoaching.com

Greg Rosenberg, Business Communication Solutions Inc, Marketing Your Small Business. bcsipr.com

Dan Phillip, Transformation Network, Purpose Precedes Profits. transformationnetwork.org

Ron Baker, B2B CFO, Avoiding the Danger Zone. b2bcfo.com

John Rodgers and Marilee MacAskill, Dale Carnegie Training, How Senior Leaders Lead Engagement. neohio.dalecarnegie.com

Gary Summy, Move the Needle LLC, Creating Differentiated Value in a Commoditized World. movetheneedleselling.com

Rick McDermott, McDermott Professional Solutions Inc | Sandler Training, Why It’s Important to Have a System. rickmcd.sandler.com

Marianne Crosley, Cleveland Leadership Center, Cleveland and Leadership. cleveleads.org

Mike Hope, Morgan Stanley, Unlock the Money You Already Have With a Portfolio Loan Account. morganstanleyfa.com

Kristen Cozart, The Wellness Champions, Bringing Wellness to Your Workplace. wellnesschampions.org

Lindsay Sims, Customer Boom, Attracting New Clients & Growing Your Business. customerboom.com

Matthew Beck, Park East Group Inc, Start Ups – Failures and Causes. parkeastgroupinc.com

Sandy Walker, BC Spas, Relaxation and Spa Treatments at the Home and Office. bcrockstars.com

Leslie Cuva Mongelluzzi, No Limits 4 Life, How to Maintain Your Cache of No Limits. nolimits4life.com

Joe Iliano, Willoughby Fire Department, Safety in the Work Place. willoughbyohio.com

Gabe Arnold, Little Acorn Media, Power of Persistence. littleacornmedia.com

Stan Zarycki, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Stick-to-itavness, Consistency, Time Blocking and Goals! zarycki.realtor

Dr. Vincent Gentiluomo, The Silent Mind, Secrets to Success and Health. gentleawakening.com

Karen Ruth, Quail Hollow Country Club, Create Magic Moments. clubcorp.com

Kim Bixenstine, 2013 YMCA Women of Achievement Award Winner, Keys to Success. uhhospitals.org

Susan Swartzwelder, The OPS Network LLC, Understanding Your WHY For Business. opsnetwork.com

Phil Peters, PuroClean, A Five Year Business Plan with Consistent Monitoring is Vital for New Business Success. puroclean.com

Monica Ciszczon, Body By Vi, Issues We Encounter Daily That Hinder Our Health. visalus.com

Lauren Rich Fine, Howard & O’Brien Associates, Winner of the 2013 YMCA Women of Achievement Award. howardobrien.com

Russ Smith, Prudential Arizona Properties and KW Durango Colorado, When You Are Truly Interested in How a Business Really Works, You Will Be More Successful. russsmith1.yourkwagent.com

David Walter, Skoda Minotti, 20013 Tax Tools and Tips to Help You and Your Business. skodaminotti.com

Jim Janson, Lawyers Title, Perseverance Leads to Success. Don’t Take Short Cuts. Invest in the Right Staff. lawyerstitleofchardon.com

Maggie Kimble, Massages By Maggie, Success is Different for Everyone. Love What You Do, Honor Every Client and Be Open to New Opportunities. tomocklerpt.com

Gabe Arnold, Little Acorn Media LLC, How Much Does it Cost You to Acquire a New Customer? To Be Truly Successful, You Need to Know The Numbers. littleacornmedia.com

Matthew Beck, Park East Group Inc, The Dangers of Uncontrolled Growth and the Strategies to Succeed. parkeastbookkeeping.com

Dr. Misty Morris, Morris Chiropractic, Increasing Your Energy Naturally. morriswellness.com

Tom Salpietra, Eye Lighting International North America Inc, Strategic Planning For Your Business. eyelighting.com

Steven Shaffer, Shaffer Consulting Group, Business is about Cash, Accountability, Execution and Strategy. shafferconsult.com

Bob Foley, Next Level Basketball, Basis Principles for Success in the Boardroom or on the Court. robertjfoley.com

Dan DeCrow, Quail Hollow County Club, Name Recognition is an Important Part of a Business’s Culture. clubcorp.com

Bob Kaleal, Bodies Done Right, Stress Management and Motivation to Increase Your Bottom Line. 360-wellness.com

Kristy Frieden, Positive Performance Solutions, Moving Positively Through Change. positiveperformance.us.com

Jeffrey H. Black, Murray & Black Attorneys at Law, Do You Let Other People Define Your Success. murrayblacklaw.com

Bob Fuller, Bodewell Service Systems Inc, Staying Positive. neohphotos.com

Gabe Reider, Reiders Market, Third Generation in Business and Keys to Success. reidersmarket.com

Susan Paolo, Wells Fargo, Economy and the Upcoming Election with Regards to the Economy. wellsfargoadvisors.com

Joey White, Handouts, Inexpensive Ways to Promote Your Business and Ways to Get Free Publicity. Handouts123.com

Kim Palombo, Shaklee, The Weight of a Nation and the Proven Benefits of Nutritional Supplementation. shaklee.com

Danielle Turk, Design Dip, How a Blog Site Looks and the Possibilities. designdip.com

Dianna Turk, Power Hour LLC, The Power Formula for LinkedIn Success. powerhourllc.com

Dr. Brian Morris, Morris Chiropractic, Law of Success by Napoleon Hill. morriswellness.com

Jerome Masek, Greater Cleveland RTA, Stress Management. spiralsofspirit.com

Ben Aveni, Cannon, Aveni & Malchesky, Living Wills, Health Care POA’s and Irrevocable Trust. csalawgroup.com

Kevin Roessler, Equity Trust Company, Self-directed IRA’s. trustetc.com

Judy Burr, Project Hope for the Homeless, Caring Creates Success. projecthopelonline.org

Tom Hlavin, Northeast Ohio Media Group, Social Networking/Media and Database Development. neohiomediagroup.com

Enzo Perfetto, Enzoco Homes, Keys to Success. enzocohomes.com

Dave Roman, Yaytime, Overcoming the Ten Mental Blocks to Creative Thinking. yaytime.com

Donald Wayne McLeod, Perceptionology, People’s Perception of You is Your Reality! Use People’s Names. Be Truly Interested. perceptionology.com